2020 WSOP Online: Tony Dunst and Kevin Gerhart Win Bracelet #2

Image processed by CodeCarvings Piczard ### FREE Community Edition ### on 2020-07-23 07:51:12Z | http://piczard.com | http://codecarvings.com

GGPoker may feel like a little kid suffering from motion sickness, sitting in the back seat of the car while both parents smoke cigarettes up front after the disrupted start to their World Series of Poker (WSOP), but WSOP.com have a clear head.

Two more bracelet winners to celebrate and both have now stood on the top of the podium, twice.

We start with Tony ‘Panoramic’ Dunst, and the World Poker Tour (WPT) host made hasty work of Event #21: $777 No Limit Hold’em, conquering the 1,361-entrants (849-unique, 512- re-entries) field to win the bracelet and $168,342 in prize money.

Dunst won his first bracelet in 2016, taking down a $1,000 No Limit Hold’em event. He came mighty close to winning his second when he finished runner-up to Carl Shaw in a $5,000 No Limit Hold’em bracelet event, last year. The Las Vegas resident is also a WPT Main Event champion, and also finished second in the 2016 Aussie Millions Main Event

Here are the results.

Event #21: $777 No Limit Hold’em


  1. Tony ‘Panoramic’ Dunst – $168,342
  2. Paymycollege – $103,940
  3. Alex ‘Tango_Bravo” Parslow – $72,215
  4. Ilosestackz – $50,779
  5. Krista ‘Pollux’ Gifford – $36,203
  6. Jon ‘havuuuuuc’ Turner – $26,199

High stakes stars who ran deeper than the toxicity in a corrupt government were Daniel Negreanu (30th), Ryan Riess (60th), Phil Hellmuth (114th).

Kevin Gerhart Wins Event #20: $500 PLO 6-Handed

Kevin ‘therealkg’ Gerhart won his second bracelet in successive years adding Event #20: $500 PLO 6-Handed to the 363-entrant $1,500 Razz event that he owned last year.

Gerhart defeated a field of 1,137-entrants (627 unique, 510 re-entries) to win the Pot-Limit Omaha event. He also won a 727-entrant $600 No Limit Hold’em in December at the Wynn Winter Classic for $70k.

Las Vegas resident, and former PocketFives World #1, Chris Moorman, finished fourth. The British pro won a $3,000 No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed bracelet in 2017, and he is also a World Poker Tour (WPT) Champion after winning the 2014 LA Poker Classic for a million bucks.

Here are the results.


  1. Kevin ‘therealkg’ Gerhart – $97,572
  2. Cody ‘Duckmoney420’ Brinn – $60,324
  3. Jenny ‘Mobey’ Svancara – $41,290
  4. Chris ‘Robotbob47’ Moorman – $28,601
  5. Adam ‘ Adamj080584’ Jones – $20,210
  6. Shanmukha ’Shanmukha’ Meruga – $14,480